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  2. Customer value proposition - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_value_proposition

    In marketing, a customer value proposition (CVP) consists of the sum total of benefits which a vendor promises a customer will receive in return for the customer's associated payment (or other value-transfer). Customer Value Management was started by Ray Kordupleski in the 1980s and discussed in his book, Mastering Customer Value Management.

  3. Feedback loop (email) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Feedback_loop_(email)

    MPs can receive users' complaints by placing report spam buttons on their webmail pages, or in their email client, or via help desks. The message sender's organization, often an email service provider, has to come to an agreement with each MP from which they want to collect users' complaints. [1] Feedback loops are one of the ways for reporting ...

  4. Customer lifetime value - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_lifetime_value

    Lifetime value is typically used to judge the appropriateness of the costs of acquisition of a customer. For example, if a new customer costs $50 to acquire (COCA, or cost of customer acquisition), and their lifetime value is $60, then the customer is judged to be profitable, and acquisition of additional similar customers is acceptable.

  5. Customer engagement - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_engagement

    Customer engagement is an interaction between an external consumer/customer ... for example, are spaces where people can communicate and socialize in ways that cannot ...

  6. Six Sigma - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Six_Sigma

    Six Sigma (6σ) is a set of techniques and tools for process improvement.It was introduced by American engineer Bill Smith while working at Motorola in 1986. [1] [2]Six Sigma strategies seek to improve manufacturing quality by identifying and removing the causes of defects and minimizing variability in manufacturing and business processes.

  7. Customer Profitability Analysis - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_Profitability...

    Customer Profitability Analysis (in short CPA) is a management accounting and a credit underwriting method, allowing businesses and lenders to determine the profitability of each customer or segments of customers, by attributing profits and costs to each customer separately. CPA can be applied at the individual customer level (more time ...

  8. Customer migration - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_migration

    In marketing, customer migration refers to the shifting of customers from one segment to the other. A Customer Segment or a group of individuals is formed that allows the company to identify and reach out to customers (current or potential) with similar needs and expectations from the product or service.

  9. Ivory (soap) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ivory_(soap)

    Ivory (French: Savon d'Ivoire) is an American flagship personal care brand created by the Procter & Gamble Company (P&G), including varieties of white and mildly scented bar soap that became famous for its claim of purity and for floating on water.

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